E-Learning-Administratoren der Fakultäten

FAB:

Tobias Weiß
Tel.: (0931) 3511 -8223
E-Mail: tobias.weiss@fhws.de

FANG:

Christian Seyfarth
Tel.: (0931) 3511 -8237
E-Mail: christian.seyfarth@fhws.de

FAS:

Christina-Maria Wismath
Tel.: (0931) 3511 -8465
E-Mail: christina-maria.wismath@fhws.de

FE:

Wolfgang Spieß
Tel.: (09721) 940 -816
E-Mail: wolfgang.spiess@fhws.de

FG:

Prof. Rogge-Pott
Tel.: (0931) 3511 -8979
E-Mail: henning.rogge-pott@fhws.de

FIW:

Christian Ziegler
Tel.: (0931) 3511 -8391
E-Mail: christian.ziegler@fhws.de

Thomas Rust
Tel.: (0931) 3511 -8290
E-Mail: thomas.rust@fhws.de

FKV:

Theresa Meyer
Tel.: (0931) 3511-8029
E-Mail: theresa.meyer@fhws.de

FM:

Martin Antoni
Tel.: (09721) 940 -8755
E-Mail: martin.antoni@fhws.de

Prof. Dr. Helge Möbus
Tel.: (09721) 940 -996
E-Mail: helge.moebus@fhws.de

FWiWi:

Paul Merz
Tel.: (0931) 3511 -8544
E-Mail: paul.merz@fhws.de

Matthias Karl
Tel.: (0931) 3511 -8292
E-Mail: matthias.karl@fhws.de

Jens Pfennig
Tel.: (0931) 3511 -8560
E-Mail: jens.pfennig@fhws.de

FWI:

Benjamin Mahr
Tel.: (09721) 940 -8761
E-Mail: benjamin.mahr@fhws.de

Campus Weiterbildung:

Ann-Kathrin Folle
Tel.: (0931) 3511 -8937
E-Mail: ann-kathrin.folle@fhws.de

Zuletzt geändert: Mittwoch, 19. April 2017, 09:27