E-Learning-Ansprechpartner der Fakultäten

FAB:

Horst Hofmann
Tel.: (0931) 3511 -8282
E-Mail: horst.hofmann@fhws.de

FANG:

Christian Seyfarth
Tel.: (0931) 3511 -8237
E-Mail: christian.seyfarth@fhws.de

FAS:

Jannick Keller
Tel.: (0931) 3511 -8250
E-Mail: jannick.keller@fhws.de

Annette Wydra
Tel.: (0931) 3511 -8270
E-Mail: annette.wydra@fhws.de

FE:

Wolfgang Spieß 
Tel.: (09721) 940 -8689
E-Mail: wolfgang.spiess@fhws.de

FG:

Prof. Rogge-Pott
Tel.: (0931) 3511 -8979
E-Mail: henning.rogge-pott@fhws.de

FIW:

Christian Ziegler 
Tel.: (0931) 3511 -8391
E-Mail: christian.ziegler@fhws.de

Thomas Rust 
Tel.: (0931) 3511 -8290
E-Mail: thomas.rust@fhws.de

FKV:

Theresa Meyer
Tel.: (0931) 3511-8029
E-Mail: theresa.meyer@fhws.de

FM:

Martin Antoni
Tel.: (09721) 940 -8755
E-Mail: martin.antoni@fhws.de

Prof. Dr. Helge Möbus
Tel.: (09721) 940 -8996
E-Mail: helge.moebus@fhws.de

FWiWi:

Paul Merz
Tel.: (0931) 3511 -8544
E-Mail: paul.merz@fhws.de

Christoph Gerhard
Tel.: (0931) 3511 -8930
E-Mail: christoph.gerhard@fhws.de

FWI:

Benjamin Mahr
Tel.: (09721) 940 -8761
E-Mail: benjamin.mahr@fhws.de

Campus Weiterbildung:

Ann-Kathrin Folle
Tel.: (0931) 3511 -8937
E-Mail: ann-kathrin.folle@fhws.de

Last modified: Monday, 18 February 2019, 10:06 AM