E-Learning-Ansprechpartner/innen der Fakultäten

FAB:

Horst Hofmann
Tel.: (0931) 3511 -8282
E-Mail: horst.hofmann@fhws.de

FANG:

Christian Seyfarth
Tel.: (0931) 3511 -8237
E-Mail: christian.seyfarth@fhws.de

FAS:

René Anderl
Tel.: (0931) 3511 -8977
E-Mail: rene.anderl@fhws.de

FE:

Wolfgang Spieß 
Tel.: (09721) 940 -8689
E-Mail: wolfgang.spiess@fhws.de

FG:

Prof. Rogge-Pott
Tel.: (0931) 3511 -8979
E-Mail: henning.rogge-pott@fhws.de

FIW:

Christian Ziegler 
Tel.: (0931) 3511 -8391
E-Mail: christian.ziegler@fhws.de

Thomas Rust 
Tel.: (0931) 3511 -8290
E-Mail: thomas.rust@fhws.de

FKV:

Katrin Höflich
Tel.: (0931) 3511-8934
E-Mail: katrin.hoeflich@fhws.de

FM:

Martin Antoni
Tel.: (09721) 940 -8755
E-Mail: martin.antoni@fhws.de

Prof. Dr. Helge Möbus
Tel.: (09721) 940 -8996
E-Mail: helge.moebus@fhws.de

FWiWi:

Paul Merz
Tel.: (0931) 3511 -8544
E-Mail: paul.merz@fhws.de

Katharina Götz
Tel.: (0931) 3511 -8305
E-Mail: katharina.goetz@fhws.de

FWI:

Benjamin Mahr
Tel.: (09721) 940 -8761
E-Mail: benjamin.mahr@fhws.de

Campus Weiterbildung:

Marina Wetterich
Tel.: (0931) 3511 -8475
E-Mail: marina.wetterich@fhws.de

Zuletzt geändert: Montag, 13. September 2021, 12:57